Lemon Balm Knowledge

Chalises HI Garden Lemon Balmimage

Lemon Balm, not a common backyard herb, has been been growing in my backyard for several years now. I was not always so sure of it uses and benefits. Today, I’m happy to share what I discovered about Lemon Balm thanks to the trusted @nerdyfarmwife and @AnnMarie!

Lemon Balm will be a great addition to Chalises Hair products for starters as it is beneficial for oily hair types. I can’t wait to brew up a tea for a relaxing nights sleep.

Stay tuned for more knowledge on a variety of topics. As I learn, I will share and we will grown in knowledge together.

Adrienne

Visit me on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram @chaliseshi

http://goo.gl/LlpbNF

Leave a Reply

