MY PERSONAL STORY 

Even as recent as January 2016 this year, I had a routine mammogram as recommended by medical professionals. Since as long as I can remember, it never fails, that each time I’ve had my mammogram screening there is always a reason to take another look to identify what appears to be a mass in my breasts.  It’s become so common for me.  I’m no longer surprised or upset receiving the news that I need to have an ultrasound, a biopsy and the latest technology that I know…a mammogram in HD.  Of course I had that too.   After each mammo screening, the results came back negative, Thank God!!  But this is the same routine that women experience and the news is not so good.  So my quest began…

My question is why?  Why the lumpy breast in the first place, what causes them and how can I stop the masses from coming.  Well honestly, I still don’t have the exact answer.  But I have realized over the years that of course I am not the only one with this issue and concern.  People a whole lot smarter than I am have researched this subject and have come up with some very believable information as to what effect store bought deodorants may have on breast cancer.  The information I found was definitely a good reason for me to look for other options as I had done with my problem skin issues.  I figure it’s better to be safe than sorry.   I want to share with you what I found.  Why store bought deodorant may not be good for us and the alternative. After reading the articles below, and if you agree with the information, you may choose to make your own homemade deodorant, or  purchase your homemade natural deodorant here.

 Please read this article it has great information on the use of homemade deodorant.

How to reduce your breast cancer risk is another informative article.

And don’t forget to reserve your Loofah Sponge to use with Armpit cleansing.

Chalises Heavenly Inspired by: Adrienne  @ http://www.chi.ecwid.com

Also visit Facebook, Instagram, Twitter @chaliseshi

Leave a Reply

